Transfer Credit Advisors

Transfer Credit Advisors 2019-2020

Be sure to review the Office of the Registrar's information on transfer credit here.

Ancient Mediterranean Civilizations
Michael Maas maas@rice.edu 306 Humanities Building
Anthropology
Beverly Mitchell bev@rice.edu 564 Sewall Hall
Architecture
Reto Geiser reto.geiser@rice.edu 223 Anderson Hall
Art History
Fabiola Lopez-Duran fld@rice.edu 120 Herring Hall
Asian Studies
Haejin E. Koh haejin.e.koh@rice.edu 207 Mechanical Laboratory
Steven Lewis swlewis@rice.edu 224 Baker Hall
Astronomy
Patrick Hartigan hartigan@rice.edu 350 Herman Brown Hall
Bioengineering
Bilal Ghosn bghosn@rice.edu 231 BioScience Research Collab.
BioSciences - Biochemistry and Cell Biology
George Bennett
(Study Abroad Transfer Credit)
gbennett@rice.edu 813 BioScience Research Collab.
Dave Caprette caprette@rice.edu 327 Anderson Biological Lab
BioSciences - Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Scott Solomon ses4@rice.edu 130C Anderson Biological Lab
Business
Rick Schell schell@rice.edu 225 McNair Hall
Center for Languages and Intercultural Communication
Luziris Pineda Turi clic@rice.edu 221 Rayzor Hall
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Ken Cox krcox@rice.edu B230 Abercrombie
Chemistry
Jeffrey Hartgerink jdh@rice.edu 319 BioScience Research Collaborative
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Dan Cohan cohan@rice.edu 116B Keck Hall
Classical and European Studies
Hilary Mackie
(Classical Studies)
mackie@rice.edu 233 Rayzor Hall
Deborah Nelson-Campbell
(French)
dnelson@rice.edu 224 Rayzor Hall
Astrid Oesmann
(German)
astrid.oesmann@rice.edu 327 Rayzor Hall
Cognitive Sciences
Suzanne Kemmer kemmer@rice.edu 209 Herring Hall
Carissa Zimmerman caz3@rice.edu 472 Sewall Hall
Mike Byrne byrne@rice.edu 450A Sewall Hall
Computational and Applied Mathematics
Andrew Schaefer andrew.schaefer@rice.edu 2036 Duncan Hall
Jesse Chan jesse.chan@rice.edu 3023 Duncan Hall
Keith Cooper keith@rice.edu 2065 Duncan Hall
Computer Science
Alan Cox alc@rice.edu 3009 Duncan Hall
Earth, Environmental, and Planetary Sciences
Julia Morgan morganj@rice.edu 315 Kieth-Wiess Geological Lab
Economics
Michele Biavati michele.biavati@rice.edu 249 Baker Hall
Education Certification
Judy Radigan jradigan@rice.edu 335 Anderson-Clarke Center
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Joseph Cavallaro cavallar@rice.edu 3042 Duncan Hall
English
Sarah Ellenzweig sellenz@rice.edu 330 Herring Hall
Environmental Studies (Center for Energy and Environmental Research in the Human Sciences)
Andre Droxler andre@rice.edu 205F Geology Lab
Evan Siemann siemann@rice.edu 101A Anderson Biological Lab
Global Health Technologies
Yvette Mirabal ymirabal@rice.edu BioScience Resarch Collab.
Meaghan Bond meaghan.mc.bond@rice.edu 517 BioScience Research Collab.
History
Lisa Balabanlilar balabanlilar@rice.edu 309 Humanities
Humanities
Andrew Stefl andrew.stefl@rice.edu 116 Humanities
Jewish Studies
Matthias Henze mhenze@rice.edu 205 Humanities
Kinesiology
Heidi Perkins hperkins@rice.edu 203 Tudor Fieldhouse
Latin American Studies
Jose Aranda spanish@rice.edu 307 Rayzor Hall
Linguistics
Suzanne Kemmer kemmer@rice.edu 209 Herring Hall
LPAP
Elizabeth Slator eslator@rice.edu 253 GRWC
Managerial Studies
Mallesh Pai mallesh.pai@rice.edu 272 Baker Hall
Materials Science and Nanoengineering
Peter Loos ploos@rice.edu 215 Mechanical Engineering Bulding
Mathematics
Frank Jones fjones@rice.edu 448 Herman Brown Hall
Mechanical Engineering
Matt Elliott me26@rice.edu 230 Mechanical Engineering Bldg.
Andrew Meade meade@rice.edu 238 Mechanical Engineering Bldg.
Medieval and Early Modern Studies
Peter Loewen pvloewen@rice.edu 1207 Alice Pratt Brown Hall
Music
Gary Smith gasmith@rice.edu 2229 Alice Pratt Brown Hall
Neuroscience
Dave Caprette caprette@rice.edu 327 Anderson Biological Lab
Philosophy
Charles Siewert siewert@rice.edu 223 Humanities
Physics
Stanley Dodds dodds@rice.edu 215 Herzstein Hall
Policy Studies
Melissa Marschall marschal@rice.edu 102 Herzstein Hall
Political Science
Leslie Schwindt-Bayer schwindt@rice.edu 107 Herzstein Hall
Politics, Law, and Social Thought
Peter Caldwell caldwell@rice.edu 326 Humanities
Poverty, Justice, and Human Capabilities
Diana Strassmann dls@rice.edu 111 Humanities Bldg.
Moramay Lopez-Alonso moramay@rice.edu 313 Humanities Bldg.
Psychology
Phil Kortum pkortum@rice.edu 488 Sewall Hall
Religion
Niki Clements niki.clements@rice.edu 232 Humanities
Social Policy Analysis
Melissa Marschall marschal@rice.edu 102 Herzstein Hall
Sociology
Sergio Chavez sergio.chavez@rice.edu 380 Sewall Hall
Spanish and Portuguese
Gisela Heffes gisela.heffes@rice.edu 314 Rayzor Hall
Sport Management
Clark Haptonstall hapton@rice.edu 205-A Tudor Fieldhouse
Statistics
Philip Ernst philip.ernst@rice.edu 2060 Duncan Hall
Study of Women, Gender, and Sexuality
Jacqueline Couti jacqueline.couti@rice.edu 209 Rayzor Hall
Visual and Dramatic Arts
Charles Dove
(Film/Photography)
cdove@rice.edu 105 Rice Media Center
Natasha Bowdoin
(Studio/Visual Art)
nb5@rice.edu 419 Sewall Hall
Christina Keefe
(Theater)
ck1@rice.edu 205 Rice Media Center

Office | Ley Student Center, Suite 132

Phone | 713.348.4060

Email | aadv@rice.edu